mirror of
https://github.com/pret/colosseum-mb.git
synced 2026-09-08 08:45:48 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?